Pardot Knowledge Base

Undeleting Lists

Last Updated: Nov 20, 2015 | Print this Article
 
Deleted lists are not permanently deleted from Pardot. To undelete a list:
  1. Navigate to Administration > Recycle Bin.
  2. Click List.
  3. Choose the desired list and click the gear icon.
  4. Click Undelete.
Undeleting a list will make it active again and any prospects previously associated with that list will continue to be on the list. Undeleting a list will not, however, undelete any previously deleted prospects.

Note: When a list is deleted, prospects who are associated with that list will remain in the system.

Need more? Start a conversation with other Pardot users in our Success Community